Shared access to the requester's account
You can give other users access to your account:
- Full access
- Restriction. People who are granted full access won't be able to use the Toloka API, connect to Yandex.Disk, top up the balance, or move tasks from the sandbox to the main version of Toloka.
If you need other people in your company to post tasks, give them full access to the main account. They don't need to be registered in Toloka. They can log in with Yandex ID. They will be able to manage your projects and check tasks, and you will manage the finances.
If you already have a performer account, you can quickly switch from it to the requester account. In this case, set up full access to the requester account for your performer account.
- View only
- If you don't want to give full access to your account to your employees, you can limit it to view only.
If you need help setting up pools or projects, give Toloka support temporary view-only access to your account to get recommendations. Access will be automatically revoked in 7 days. If necessary, you can revoke access earlier.
You can view the list of granted permissions on the Profile page in the Account access tab.
How do I grant access to my account?
How to log in to your account
To log in to the account you were given access to:
- Log in to your Yandex ID with the username for which access was granted.
- Open Toloka .
- In the upper-right corner, click your account's avatar.
- Choose the requester account you want to log in to.