Toloka documentation

Shared access to the requester's account

You can give other users access to your account:

Full access

Restriction

People who are granted full access won't be able to use the Toloka API, connect to Yandex.Disk, top up the balance, or move tasks from the sandbox to the main version of Toloka.

  • If you need other people in your company to post tasks, give them full access to the main account. They don't need to be registered in Toloka. They can log in with Yandex ID. They will be able to manage your projects and check tasks, and you will manage the finances.

  • If you already have a Toloker account, you can quickly switch from it to the requester account. In this case, set up full access to the requester account for your Toloker account.

View only

  • If you don't want to give full access to your account to your employees, you can limit it to view only.

If you need help setting up pools or projects, give Toloka support temporary view-only access to your account to get recommendations. Access will be automatically revoked in 7 days. If necessary, you can revoke access earlier.

You can view the list of granted permissions on the Profile page in the Account access tab.

How do I grant access to my account?

  1. Open the Profile page.

  2. In the Account access tab, click Add user.

  3. Enter the case-sensitive Yandex ID.

  4. In the drop-down list, select Full access or View only.

  5. Click Grant access.

  1. Open the Profile page.

  2. In the Account access tab, click Grant access to Toloka Support.

  3. Click Grant access.

How to log in to your account

Restriction

Depending on the type of access, some functions are restricted.

To log in to the account you were given access to:

  1. Log in to your Yandex ID with the username for which access was granted.

  2. Open Toloka.

  3. In the upper-right corner, click your account's avatar.

  4. Choose the requester account you want to log in to.

See also