Open Settings, go to the Profile section, and click Edit.
Add a profile picture
Go to Managing your Yandex ID and click Add a photo.
Log out of your account
Click Log out.. At the bottom of the list, choose
By clicking the Remove profile button, you agree to the following:
According to the User Agreement, your account in Toloka will be deleted permanently and your service agreement will be terminated unilaterally. You won't be able to re-register in Toloka later.
Any funds remaining on your account at the time of deletion, including your current balance and pending withdrawal requests to payment systems, will be returned to Yandex. The results of completed assignments for which this money was earned will be permanently removed from the site.
Yandex reserves the right to store your personal data in the database after you delete your account, provided that storing such data is necessary for continued operation of Toloka or required by law.
For the purpose of fulfilling legal obligations imposed on us by the laws of the user's and/or requester's country, and/or by the legislation governing the terms of the User Agreement, we must store your personal data, including your first name, last name and information about your payment transactions, until the processing purpose is fulfilled, but in any case no longer than 5 (five) years from the date of receipt of your request.
After this period ends or the purpose of processing is fulfilled, we will delete this data. However, we respect your right to be forgotten and therefore we no longer store your personal data with the exception of the data specified above.
- Tap Delete profile at the end of the list.
- You can't restore a deleted account.
- You won't be able to register in Toloka again.